Weekend Bulk Review Schedule

Good morning and happy Sunday! I hope you all are enjoying the warm weather like I am on this long weekend. I have waiting for you six reviews, all ready to go. Instead of smashing them all into one post, I’m going to roll them out two per day, for the next three days. I read a lot of really good books this week so hopefully you guys will find something interesting that you enjoy. I also will be rolling a Mid-February goal check, so if you are here for my health and fitness journey, that post will be for you! I would expect it in another day or so. Without further ado, here is a list of the books that reviews are queued for:

  • What Lies Between Us by Nayomi Munaweera
  • Salvage the Bones by Jesmyn Ward
  • Giant Days Volumes 1 and 2
  • The Odyssey by Gareth Hinds
  • Missing You, Metropolis by Gary Jackson
  • Weight: The Myth of Atlas and Heracles by Jeanette Winterson

Currently Reading:

  • Snow Flower and the Secret Fan by Lisa See

Reading Queue

  • The Rose That Grew From Concrete by Tupac Shakur
  • Honor Girl by Maggie Thrash
  • Exit, Pursued by a Bear by E.K. Johnston

That’s all I have for you now, void! Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

